federalexpression

This is a Republic, not a Democracy. Let's keep it that way!

Alan Alda: Hawkeye is 75 Whoa !!!

with one comment


Dr. Hawkeye Piece
M*A*S*H Dr. Hawkeye Pierce

Now I know I am getting old. Alan Alda at 75 years old. I have to say, I still love M*A*S*H. The episode where Colonel Blake wears a toilet seat around his neck after the latrine blows up might be my favorite. It’s really a toss-up between that one and the one where Klinger tries to hang-glide to freedom.

I took an online M*A*S*H quiz today and question 13 was: Who came first BJ or Trapper. I answered Trapper and it marked me wrong. Then later in the quiz he had BJ as one of the characters that nick-name Frank “ferret face”. Now I got a 95 on the quiz but I think I was right on #13. I think I should have scored 100 and this quiz maker should have been taking my quiz instead of the other way around. Well… Am I right or am I right?

Written by federalexpression

January 28, 2011 at 11:00 pm

Posted in People

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALAN. May your day be the best of all. Ilove MASH it is so funny. You may be getting older but you are young at heart. Best Wishes.

    merleartigues

    January 29, 2011 at 12:42 pm


Leave a Reply

